Rachel Carson Center for Environment and Society
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

General Operations

Daniel Dumas

Daniel Dumas, MA

Urban Environments Initiative Program Associate

+49 (0) 89/ 2180-72377

daniel.dumas@rcc.lmu.de

Lena Engel

Lena Engel, MSc

Office Manager

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72352

lena.engel@rcc.lmu.de

Arielle Helmick

Dr. Arielle Helmick

Managing Director

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72351

arielle.helmick@carsoncenter.lmu.de

Maximilian Heumann

Maximilian Heumann, MA

IT/Communications Associate

+49 (0) 89/ 2180-72361

maximilian.heumann@rcc.lmu.de

Sophia Hörl

Sophia Hörl, BA

Research Assistant

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72391

sophia.hoerl@rcc.lmu.de

Charlotte Huber

Charlotte Huber, MA

Project Assistant

+49 (0) 89/ 2180-72368

charlotte.huber@rcc.lmu.de

Andreas Jünger

Andreas Jünger, MA

Events Coordinator

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72358

andreas.juenger@rcc.lmu.de

Carolin Maertens

Carolin Maertens, MA

Urban Environments Initiative Program Associate

+49 (0) 89/ 2180-72372

carolin.maertens@rcc.lmu.de

Laura Mann

Dipl.-Kff Laura Mann

Library Associate

+49 (0) 89/ 2180-72387

Laura.Mann@rcc.lmu.de

Stefanie M. Schuster

Stefanie M. Schuster, MA

Research Assistant

+49 (0) 89/ 2180-72386

Stefanie.Schuster@rcc.lmu.de