Rachel Carson Center for Environment and Society
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Externally Funded Researchers

Carolin Maertens

Carolin Maertens, MA

Research Fellow

+49 (0)89 / 2180 - 72355

carolin.maertens@rcc.lmu.de

Stephen Milder

Dr. Stephen Milder

Research Fellow

+49 (0)89 / 2180 - 72379

stephen.milder@rcc.lmu.de

Gregg Mitman

Prof. Dr. Gregg Mitman

Principal Investigator, ERC Advanced Grant VIRHIST

+49 (0)89 2180 72368

gregg.mitman@rcc.lmu.de

Simone Müller

PD Dr. Simone Müller

Principal Investigator DFG Emmy Noether Research Group "Hazardous Travels: Ghost Acres and the Global Waste Economy"

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72367

simone.mueller@rcc.lmu.de

Davide Orsini

Dr. Davide Orsini

Marie Skłodowska Curie Fellow

Alessandro Rippa

Dr. Alessandro Rippa

Freigeist Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72371

alessandro.rippa@rcc.lmu.de

Dr. Katie Ritson

Dr. Katie Ritson

Research Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72374

katie.ritson@carsoncenter.lmu.de

Michael Schuering

Dr. Michael Schüring

Research Fellow

+49 (0)89 / 2180 - 72356

michael.schuering@rcc.lmu.de

Pavla Šimková

Dr. Pavla Šimková

Research Fellow

+49 (0)89 / 2180 72340

Pavla.Simkova@carsoncenter.lmu.de

Franziska Torma

Dr. Franziska Torma

Research Fellow

+49 (0)89/2180-72378

franziska.torma@rcc.lmu.de