Rachel Carson Center for Environment and Society

Breadcrumb Navigation


Turku Book Prize 2013 Committee Announced

Torma as Chair, Herzberg and Lübken Members


The new Turku Book Prize 2013 Committee has been announced. It will be chaired by Research Fellow Franziska Torma, a member of the previous committee. In addition, Julia Herzberg, also a Research Fellow, and Uwe Lübken, Project Director for the Climates of Migration Project, will also serve on the committee. The other members are the 2011 winner, Stefania Barca (Coimbra, Portugal) and Paul Warde (Norwich, Great Britain). For more information on the Turku Book Prize, please click here.