Rachel Carson Center for Environment and Society
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Current Fellows

Elia Apostolopoulou

Elia Apostolopoulou

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72345

elia.apostolopoulou@rcc.lmu.de

David Biggs

David Biggs

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72371

david.biggs@rcc.lmu.de

Irus Braverman

Irus Braverman

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72366

irus.braverman@rcc.lmu.de

Jennifer Carlson

Jennifer Carlson

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72386

jennifer.carlson@rcc.lmu.de

Jane Carruthers

Jane Carruthers

Honorary Carson Fellow

+27 11 656 3336

j.carruthers@mweb.co.za

Laurence Delina

Laurence Delina

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72357

laurence.delina@rcc.lmu.de

Lisa FitzGerald

Lisa FitzGerald

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72348

lisa.fitzgerald@rcc.lmu.de

Philippe Forêt

Philippe Forêt

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72348

philippe.foret@rcc.lmu.de

Sara Gregg

Sara Gregg

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72339

sara.gregg@rcc.lmu.de

Elizabeth Hennessy

Elizabeth Hennessy

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72370

elizabeth.hennessy@rcc.lmu.de

Gregg Mitman

Gregg Mitman

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72362

gregg.mitman@rcc.lmu.de

Azeez Olaniyan

Azeez Olaniyan

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72343

azeez.olaniyan@rcc.lmu.de

Teresa Sabol Spezio

Teresa Spezio

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72396

teresa.spezio@rcc.lmu.de

Bron Taylor

Bron Taylor

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72347

bron.taylor@rcc.lmu.de

Paula Ungar

Paula Ungar

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72383

paula.ungar@rcc.lmu.de

Monica Vasile

Monica Vasile

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72390

monica.vasile@rcc.lmu.de

Jim Webb

Jim Webb

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72380

jim.webb@rcc.lmu.de

Hayal Desta Yimer

Hayal Desta Yimer

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72368

Hayal.Yimer@rcc.lmu.de