Rachel Carson Center for Environment and Society
print


Breadcrumb Navigation


Content

Current Fellows

Elia Apostolopoulou

Elia Apostolopoulou

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72345

elia.apostolopoulou@rcc.lmu.de

James Beattie

James Beattie

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72343

james.beattie@rcc.lmu.de

David Biggs

David Biggs

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72345

david.biggs@rcc.lmu.de

Irus Braverman

Irus Braverman

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72366

irus.braverman@rcc.lmu.de

Jennifer Carlson

Jennifer Carlson

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72386

jennifer.carlson@rcc.lmu.de

Laurence Delina

Laurence Delina

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72357

laurence.delina@rcc.lmu.de

Catherine Evtuhov

Catherine Evtuhov

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72362

catherine.evtuhov@rcc.lmu.de

Philippe Forêt

Philippe Forêt

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72348

philippe.foret@rcc.lmu.de

Sara Gregg

Sara Gregg

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72339

sara.gregg@rcc.lmu.de

Ryan Jones

Ryan Jones

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72375

Julia Lajus

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72363

julia.lajus@rcc.lmu.de

David Moon

David Moon

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72390

david.moon@rcc.lmu.de

Fei Sheng

Fei Sheng

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72393

feirama@gmail.com

Teresa Sabol Spezio

Teresa Spezio

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72396

teresa.spezio@rcc.lmu.de

Bron Taylor

Bron Taylor

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72347

bron.taylor@rcc.lmu.de

Sofia Teives Henriques

Sofia Teives Henriques

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72381

sofia.henriques@rcc.lmu.de

Paula Ungar

Paula Ungar

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72383

paula.ungar@rcc.lmu.de

Jim Webb

Jim Webb

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72380

jim.webb@rcc.lmu.de

Hayal Desta Yimer

Hayal Desta Yimer

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72368

Hayal.Yimer@rcc.lmu.de

Adrián Zarrilli

Adrián Zarrilli

Carson Fellow

+49 (0) 89 / 2180 - 72369

Adrian.Zarrilli@rcc.lmu.de